Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Holy Day Schoo...

Holy Day School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3

Cathedral Craf...

Cathedral Craft Sale

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: There is space available for vendors, tables are $40. This is a FREE event to attend, lunch will be available to purchase. Get a good start on your holiday shopping!

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
6
7
8

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
13

Cathedral Orga...

Cathedral Organ 30th Anniversary Concert

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Join Dr. David Tryggestad, the Cathedral Choir and Choristers in concert celebrating the 30th anniversary of the installation of the Cathedral's pipe organ. The concert will feature works for organ, choir and congregational singing.
14
15

MSA Spaghetti...

MSA Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Social Hall. $5 (donations welcome). Benefits the MSA music program at UMD.

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
16
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
20
21
22

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: There is no 7:00 AM Mass at the Cathedral or 12:10 PM at St. Mary Star of the Sea on Thursday.
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Permanent Deac...

Permanent Deacon Ordination

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
27
28
29

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
30

Rosemary "...

Rosemary "Rosie" Agnew Funeral

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Visitation at 10:00 AM, Rosary at 10:30 AM Funeral Mass at 11:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Holy Day School Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Cathedral Craft Sale

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    There is space available for vendors, tables are $40. This is a FREE event to attend, lunch will be available to purchase. Get a good start on your holiday shopping!

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • RCIA Class

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Cathedral Organ 30th Anniversary Concert

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Join Dr. David Tryggestad, the Cathedral Choir and Choristers in concert celebrating the 30th anniversary of the installation of the Cathedral's pipe organ. The concert will feature works for organ, choir and congregational singing.

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • MSA Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Social Hall. $5 (donations welcome). Benefits the MSA music program at UMD.

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    There is no 7:00 AM Mass at the Cathedral or 12:10 PM at St. Mary Star of the Sea on Thursday.

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Permanent Deacon Ordination

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Rosemary "Rosie" Agnew Funeral

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Visitation at 10:00 AM, Rosary at 10:30 AM Funeral Mass at 11:00 AM