Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6
7

Holy Donuts Op...

Holy Donuts Open House

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: If you would like to find out how and when to volunteer for the 2018-19 season we would love to meet with you! There may even be donuts and coffee...
8
9
10

Peggy Mason Vi...

Peggy Mason Visitation

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Visitation in the Cathedral, Funeral Mass to follow at 11:00 AM.

Peggy Mason Fu...

Peggy Mason Funeral Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Fider is the celebrant.
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13
14

Community Nigh...

Community Night at St. Mary Star of the Sea

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Food and fun after the 5:30 PM Holy Day Mass.
15

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation Mass.
16
17

Bauer/Trout We...

Bauer/Trout Wedding

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Hofkes/Lundber...

Hofkes/Lundberg Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28

No Women's Car...

No Women's Care Center Mass this Month

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: There will be the regular monthly Mass at the WCC on Tuesday, September 25th.
29

Thomas Kroll V...

Thomas Kroll Visitation

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Visitation in the Cathedral, Funeral Mass to follow at 4:00 PM.

Thomas Kroll F...

Thomas Kroll Funeral

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
31
 

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Holy Donuts Open House

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    If you would like to find out how and when to volunteer for the 2018-19 season we would love to meet with you! There may even be donuts and coffee...

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Peggy Mason Visitation

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Visitation in the Cathedral, Funeral Mass to follow at 11:00 AM.

  • Peggy Mason Funeral Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Fr. Fider is the celebrant.

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Community Night at St. Mary Star of the Sea

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Food and fun after the 5:30 PM Holy Day Mass.

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation Mass.

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Bauer/Trout Wedding

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Hofkes/Lundberg Wedding

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • No Women's Care Center Mass this Month

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    There will be the regular monthly Mass at the WCC on Tuesday, September 25th.

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Thomas Kroll Visitation

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Visitation in the Cathedral, Funeral Mass to follow at 4:00 PM.

  • Thomas Kroll Funeral

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM