Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Cathedral. Snacks and conversation in the Social Hall at 7:30 PM.
3

Soup Supper

Soup Supper

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Social Hall.

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
4

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
5
6
7

Lenten Mission

Lenten Mission

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Social Hall
8

Lenten Mission

Lenten Mission

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Social Hall
9

Lenten Mission

Lenten Mission

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Social Hall
10

Soup Supper

Soup Supper

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Social Hall.

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Lenten Mission

Lenten Mission

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Social Hall
11

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
12
13
14
15
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Cathedral. Snacks and conversation in the Social Hall at 7:30 PM.
17
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
26
27
28
29
30
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Cathedral. Snacks and conversation in the Social Hall at 7:30 PM.

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Soup Supper

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Social Hall.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Lenten Mission

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meet in the Social Hall

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Lenten Mission

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meet in the Social Hall

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Lenten Mission

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meet in the Social Hall

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Soup Supper

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Social Hall.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Lenten Mission

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meet in the Social Hall

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Cathedral. Snacks and conversation in the Social Hall at 7:30 PM.

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room