Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral
6
7

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
15
16
17
18
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral
20
21

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
29
30
31
      

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room