Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral
6
7

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
8
9
10
11

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
12
13
14

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
15
16
17
18

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral
20
21

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
22
23
24
25

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
26
27
28

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
  

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All are invited to prayer and adoration in the Cathedral

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room