Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Holy Day Mass

Holy Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: The Feast of Mary, Holy Mother of God is a Holy Day of Obligation.
2
3

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
4
5
6
7

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
8

Biggest Lie Bo...

Biggest Lie Book Discussion

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Cathedral Social Hall. Even if you didn't finish the book, please join us and participate.

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Fireside Room
9
10

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
11
12
13
14

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
15

Richard Whitem...

Richard Whiteman Visitation

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Funeral Mass to follow.

Richard Whitem...

Richard Whiteman Funeral

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Open to everyone, you are invited! Adoration in the Cathedral.
16
17

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
18
19
20
21

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
22

Biggest Lie Bo...

Biggest Lie Book Discussion

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Cathedral Social Hall. Even if you didn't finish the book, please join us and participate.
23
24

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room
25
26
27

K of C Breakfa...

K of C Breakfast Buffet

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Huge Menu, Adults $8 Families $25. In the Holy Rosary campus gym.
28

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
29
30
31

RCIA Cancelled...

RCIA Cancelled for 1-31-19

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Will meet next on Feb 7th.
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Holy Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    The Feast of Mary, Holy Mother of God is a Holy Day of Obligation.

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • K of C Meeting

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Biggest Lie Book Discussion

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in the Cathedral Social Hall. Even if you didn't finish the book, please join us and participate.

  • Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Fireside Room

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Richard Whiteman Visitation

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Funeral Mass to follow.

  • Richard Whiteman Funeral

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Open to everyone, you are invited! Adoration in the Cathedral.

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Biggest Lie Book Discussion

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Cathedral Social Hall. Even if you didn't finish the book, please join us and participate.

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • K of C Breakfast Buffet

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Huge Menu, Adults $8 Families $25. In the Holy Rosary campus gym.

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • RCIA Cancelled for 1-31-19

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Will meet next on Feb 7th.