Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
2

Stella Maris A...

Stella Maris All School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bishop Sirba celebrates the first all school Mass of the new school year. There is no Wednesday school Mass this week.

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Monthly Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fireside Room.
3

Wednesday Mass...

Wednesday Mass at 7:00 AM Today

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: No School Mass today.
4

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Diocese of Dul...

Diocese of Duluth Anniversary Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: At the Holy Rosary Campus Gym. More information at dioceseduluth.org.
7

Holy Donuts

Holy Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come celebrate our patronal feast day with Holy Donuts after both Masses.

2nd Grade Pare...

2nd Grade Parents 1st Confession Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Meet in the Social Hall

Bishop's Holy...

Bishop's Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Bishop Sirba will lead a Holy Hour in Reparation for Clergy Sexual Abuse and Victims of Abuse this Sunday October 7th from 2:30 to 3:30 PM and invites you to join him. The holy hour will take place at the Cathedral.

Bishop's Schol...

Bishop's Scholarship Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At the Greysalon Ballroom.

Movie: "Power in My Hands"

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Free Admission to a great movie in the Social Hall.
8

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
9

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Monthly Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Fireside Room
10
11

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Linda Sellner...

Linda Sellner Funeral

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Lunch to follow.
12

Mary Lemon Fun...

Mary Lemon Funeral

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Halloran/Landw...

Halloran/Landwehr Wedding

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
16
17
18

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
23
24
25

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Monday Night B...

Monday Night Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.
30
31

Holy Day Vigil...

Holy Day Vigil Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Stella Maris All School Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bishop Sirba celebrates the first all school Mass of the new school year. There is no Wednesday school Mass this week.

  • Knights of Columbus Monthly Mtg

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in the Fireside Room.

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Wednesday Mass at 7:00 AM Today

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    No School Mass today.

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • RCIA Class

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Diocese of Duluth Anniversary Dinner

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    At the Holy Rosary Campus Gym. More information at dioceseduluth.org.

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Holy Donuts

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come celebrate our patronal feast day with Holy Donuts after both Masses.

  • 2nd Grade Parents 1st Confession Mtg

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Meet in the Social Hall

  • Bishop's Holy Hour

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Bishop Sirba will lead a Holy Hour in Reparation for Clergy Sexual Abuse and Victims of Abuse this Sunday October 7th from 2:30 to 3:30 PM and invites you to join him. The holy hour will take place at the Cathedral.

  • Bishop's Scholarship Dinner

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    At the Greysalon Ballroom.

  • Movie: "Power in My Hands"

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Free Admission to a great movie in the Social Hall.

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Monthly Mtg

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Fireside Room

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • RCIA Class

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Linda Sellner Funeral

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Lunch to follow.

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Mary Lemon Funeral

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Halloran/Landwehr Wedding

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • RCIA Class

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • RCIA Class

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Monday Night Bible Study

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Multi-Purpose Room.

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Holy Day Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM