Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

HRS Graduation

HRS Graduation

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 8th Grade Graduation at 5:00 PM Mass
4

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Bishop Sirba celebrates special Mass and Confirmation
5
6
7
8
9

Last School Ma...

Last School Mass of Year

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Priest Ordinat...

Priest Ordination

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Priest Ordinat...

Priest Ordination

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Brandon Forste...

Brandon Forster Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
11
12
13

Our Lady of Fa...

Our Lady of Fatima Veneration

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Join us in praying the Rosary before the 7:00 AM Mass and at 5:30 PM. Veneration after the 5:30 PM Rosary.
14
15
16
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19
20

Community Nigh...

Community Night

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Holy Rosary School.
21
22
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • HRS Graduation

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    8th Grade Graduation at 5:00 PM Mass

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Confirmation

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Bishop Sirba celebrates special Mass and Confirmation

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Last School Mass of Year

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Priest Ordination

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Priest Ordination

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Brandon Forster Wedding

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Our Lady of Fatima Veneration

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 All day

    Join us in praying the Rosary before the 7:00 AM Mass and at 5:30 PM. Veneration after the 5:30 PM Rosary.

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Community Night

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Holy Rosary School.

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM