Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 7, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Holy Donuts

Holy Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Sugar, caffeine and the Holy Spirit...a great way to get charged up for your week. In the Social Hall after both Sunday Masses.
9
10
11
12
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15
16
17

Resisting Happ...

Resisting Happiness Book Discussion

  • Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Hors d'oeuvres at 5:30 PM, book discussion at 6:00 PM. You are welcome even if you haven't read the whole book!
18
19
20
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 21, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week Kickoff Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Sledding and pizza to follow at Holy Rosary School

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week Sledding & Pizza

  • Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: At Holy Rosary School
30
31
    

Saturday Jan 7, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 7, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 8, 2017

  • Holy Donuts

    Sunday Jan 8, 2017 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

    Sugar, caffeine and the Holy Spirit...a great way to get charged up for your week. In the Social Hall after both Sunday Masses.

Saturday Jan 14, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 14, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017

  • Resisting Happiness Book Discussion

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Hors d'oeuvres at 5:30 PM, book discussion at 6:00 PM. You are welcome even if you haven't read the whole book!

Saturday Jan 21, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 21, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 28, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 28, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 29, 2017

  • Catholic Schools Week Kickoff Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sledding and pizza to follow at Holy Rosary School

  • Catholic Schools Week Sledding & Pizza

    Sunday Jan 29, 2017 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    At Holy Rosary School