Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

1st Friday Bre...

1st Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, July 1, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Follows the 7:00 AM Mass in the Social Hall. All are invited to attend.
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 2, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

No 7:00 AM Mas...

No 7:00 AM Mass on Monday

  • Date: Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: There is no 7:00 AM Mass today and there is no 12:10 PM Mass at St. Mary Star of the Sea.
5
6
7
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fr. Eli Farewe...

Fr. Eli Farewells

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Say "farewell" to Fr. Eli after the Masses this weekend in the Social Hall.
10

Fr. Eli Farewe...

Fr. Eli Farewells

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Say "farewell" to Fr. Eli after the Masses this weekend in the Social Hall.

Fr. Eli Farewe...

Fr. Eli Farewells

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Say "farewell" to Fr. Eli after the Masses this weekend in the Social Hall.
11
12
13
14
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 16, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19

Community Nigh...

Community Night

  • Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Open gym, craft room, board games, movie, food, prizes and fun! Community Night happens at Holy Rosary School.
20
21
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 23, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Day of Healing

Day of Healing

  • Date: Monday, July 25, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Reconciliation 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Celebration of Mass 6:00 PM
    Individual Prayers for Healing after Mass.
26
27
28
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Traxler/Pirkl...

Traxler/Pirkl Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
31

Totus Tuus 201...

Totus Tuus 2016

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 6-12.
      

Friday Jul 1, 2016

  • 1st Friday Breakfast

    Friday Jul 1, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Follows the 7:00 AM Mass in the Social Hall. All are invited to attend.

Saturday Jul 2, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 2, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2016

  • No 7:00 AM Mass on Monday

    Monday Jul 4, 2016 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    There is no 7:00 AM Mass today and there is no 12:10 PM Mass at St. Mary Star of the Sea.

Saturday Jul 9, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 9, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Eli Farewells

    Saturday Jul 9, 2016 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Say "farewell" to Fr. Eli after the Masses this weekend in the Social Hall.

Sunday Jul 10, 2016

  • Fr. Eli Farewells

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Say "farewell" to Fr. Eli after the Masses this weekend in the Social Hall.

  • Fr. Eli Farewells

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Say "farewell" to Fr. Eli after the Masses this weekend in the Social Hall.

Saturday Jul 16, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 16, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2016

  • Community Night

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Open gym, craft room, board games, movie, food, prizes and fun! Community Night happens at Holy Rosary School.

Saturday Jul 23, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 23, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2016

  • Day of Healing

    Monday Jul 25, 2016 All day

    Adoration 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Reconciliation 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Celebration of Mass 6:00 PM
    Individual Prayers for Healing after Mass.

Saturday Jul 30, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 30, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Traxler/Pirkl Wedding

    Saturday Jul 30, 2016 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2016

  • Totus Tuus 2016

    Sunday Jul 31, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Grades 6-12.