Legislators Contact

You have the power to influence your legislators on issues that concern your faith and your life.

 

John Lesch (DFL)
651-296-4224
Rep.john.lesch@house.mn


Susan Allen (DFL)
651-296-7152
Rep.susan.allen@house.mn
 
Debra Hilstrom (DFL)
651-296-3709
Rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
 
Melissa Hortman (DFL)
651-296-4280
Rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
 
Tina Liebling (DFL)
651-296-0573
Rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
 
Michael Paymar (DFL)
651-296-4199
Rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
 
Paul Rosenthal (DFL)
651-296-7803
Rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn
 
Steve Simon (DFL)
651-296-9889
Rep.steve.rosenthal@house.mn
 
Ryan Winkler (DFL)
651-296-7026
Rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn
 
Barb Yarusso (DFL)
651-296-0141
Rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn
 

Peggy Scott (R)
651-296-4231
Rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
 
Mark Anderson (R)
651-296-4293
Rep.mark.anderson@house.mn
 
Mary Liz Holberg (R)
651-296-6926
Rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
 
Jeff Howe (R)
651-296-4373
Rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
 
Brian Johnson (R)
651-296-4346
Rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
 
Jim Newberger (R)
651-296-2451
Rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
 
Cindy Pugh (R)
651-296-4315
Rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn
 
 

Senate Judiciary Committee

Chair
Ron Latz (46, DFL)
651-297-8064
Sen.ron.latz@senate.mn
 
Vice Chair
Barb Goodwin (41, DFL)
651-296-4334
sen.barb.goodwin@senate.mn
 
Richard Cohen (64, DFL)
651-296-5931
sen.richard.cohen@senate.mn
 
Kathy Sheran (19, DFL)
651-296-6153
Sen.kathy.sheran@senate.mn
 
Kari Dziedzic (60, DFL)
651-296-7809
Sen.kari.dziedzic@senate.mn
 
Minority Leader
Warren Limmer (34, R)
651-296-2159
Sen.warren.limmer@senate.mn
 
Dan Hall (56, R)
651-296-5975
Sen.dan.hall@senate.mn
 
Julianne Ortman (47, R)
651-296-4837
Sen.julianne.ortman@senate.mn